David Ivester

Fall 2017 Results


Thursday, October 26, 2017 @ 7:30pm
Final
Mills Fall 1
David Ivester 11
 
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 @ 7:30pm
Final
Reid Hopper 0
David Ivester 11
 
Saturday, October 21, 2017 @ 11:00am
Final
David Ivester 12
Mills Fall 3
 
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 @ 7:30pm
Final
Corn Fall 6
David Ivester 0
 
Monday, October 16, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Mills Fall 4
David Ivester 5
 
Saturday, October 14, 2017 @ 11:00am
Final
David Ivester 12
Reid Hopper 8
 
Thursday, October 12, 2017 @ 7:30pm
Final
Reid Hopper 0
David Ivester 3
 
Thursday, October 5, 2017 @ 7:30pm
Final
David Ivester 5
Corn Fall 4
 
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 @ 7:30pm
Final
David Ivester 6
Reid Hopper 0
 
Saturday, September 30, 2017 @ 11:00am
Final
Mills Fall 4
David Ivester 5
 
Thursday, September 28, 2017 @ 7:30pm
Final
Corn Fall 4
David Ivester 5
 
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 @ 7:30pm
Final
Reid Hopper 0
David Ivester 7
 
Thursday, September 21, 2017 @ 7:30pm
Final
David Ivester 11
Mills Fall 1
 
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 @ 7:30pm
Final
David Ivester 3
Corn Fall 5